Jetset Airmotive, Inc.

Jetset Airmotive, Inc.

305-825-2001

Follow us on LinkedIn:

Follow us on Twitter:

Contact Us

Ignacio Alba ialba@jsamiami.com - President

Khris Rodriguez krod@jsamiami.com - VicePresident

Ross Correia correia@jsamiami.com - Consultant

Max Conde mconde@jsamiami.com - Director of Purchasing and Sales

Paul Reeves preeves@jsamiami.com - Director of Engine Sales

Lourdes Fernandez lfer@jsamiami.com - Accounting Manager

Tony Sanchez tsan@jsamiami.com - Warehouse Manager

Fernando Conde fdconde@jsamiami.com - Shipping & Receiving Manager

Enrique Bottaro ebot@jsamiami.com - Field Services Representative

Jetset Airmotive, Inc.

Phone: 305-825-2001

Fax: 305-825-4781

General Email: jetset@jsamiami.com

Address: 6065 NW 167th St, Suite B-21 Miami, FL 33015

Get Directions